Graham Library Summer Reading

Pierce County Library

Program Overview

On Your Mark, Get Set ... READ! Sat., June 18, 10:30 a.m.

Stories for Preschoolers Tuesdays, June 21-Aug. 9, 10:30 a.m.

Louie Foxx: Games You Can’t Lose Thurs., June 23, 10:30 a.m.

Building Madness Saturdays, June 25, July 30, 10-11:30 a.m.

Eli Rosenblatt: Music Is a Game Tue., June 28, 2:30 p.m.

Camp Code: Game Lab Wed. and Thurs., June 29-30, 1-4 p.m. Bethel Learning Center. Two-day event. Register at piercecountylibrary.org

Point Defiance Zoo: Amazing Animal Athletes Tue., July 5, 2 p.m. Register at piercecountylibrary.org

Bubble Madness Thurs., July 7, 10:30 a.m.

The Puppet Theatre Presents #1 Wed., July 13, 2:30 p.m.

Lego Mindstorms Fri., July 15, Tue., Aug. 2, 3:30-5:30 p.m. Register at piercecountylibrary.org

Last Leaf Productions: The Tortoise and the Hare Wed., July 20, 2:30 p.m.

Pierce County Public Works: Salmon Fri., July 22, 10:30 a.m.

The Puppet Theatre Presents #2 Thurs., July 28, 10:30 a.m.

Charlie Hope: Music, Dance and Sing Thurs., Aug. 4, 10:30 a.m.

5210: Healthy Habits Tue., Aug. 9, 10:30 a.m.

Rock-It Science: Fossils Thurs., Aug. 11, 2 p.m.

About Pierce County Library

Pierce County Library System’s 18 libraries bring people together, enrich lives and provide children and adults with opportunities to learn.

  • The libraries offer families and children fun, learning and free access to 1 million books, CDs and DVDs, and numerous events to help kids read and do their homework.
  • Libraries are key to successful communities and families.

For more information, call 253-548-3322

Program Details

Time All Day
Cost FREE
Grade PreK—12
Dates Jun 18—Aug 11
Days Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
Location Graham Public Library
9202 224th St E
Tacoma, WA 98338
Full map »

Resources

Summer Youth Pass
Youth Summer Pass